Saturday, September 1, 2018

POLL | Was the Third Umpire Right in Not Ruling the Delivery that Dismissed Rahane a No Ball?

Ajinkya Rahane became the fourth India wicket to fall on Day two at Southampton. He was adjudged LBW to Ben Stokes but when he decided to review that decision, TV replays suggested that Stokes' foot may have overstepped. However, third umpire Joel Wilson ruled that it wasn't a no ball. Having viewed the evidence, what is your take? Was the TV umpire right? Or was it a no ball?

from Top Cricketnext News- News18.com https://ift.tt/2PTwDhW
Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Search This Blog

Definition List

Unordered List

Definition list
Consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Support

Need our help to upload or customize this blogger template? Contact me with details about the theme customization you need.